Trying new things

What type of new things have you took on and are proud of?

Myself, I will be starting my new software design/engineer job in a new and larger area next week. SQL tuning, code debugging, and with more design pattern use too, and of course, support from my teammates. Big change for me, and lots of exciting adventures ahead, especially when my wife and I move down there perm as long as things fit and feel right.

In the food sector, I ate deer liver again, and it went down and was a little enjoyable and very nutrient dense.

Take care, all.
Ryan

Leave a Reply

